Best Practice Logo

Best Practice in Nursing

9-10 October 2019, Birmingham NEC


NAPC logo





  • Letter
    • B
  • Chirag Bakhai

    Chirag Bakhai

    GP and Primary Care Advisor , NHS Diabetes Programme, NHS England
  • Minal Bakhai

    Minal Bakhai

    Clinical Advisor, Digital Transformation of Primary Care, NHS England
  • Tim Ballard

    Tim Ballard

    National GP Advisor Digital and Independent PMS, Care Quality Commission
  • Annie Barr

    Annie Barr

    Chief Executive, Annie Barr International
  • Kevin Barrett

    Kevin Barrett

    RCGP and Crohn’s and Colitis UK Inflammatory Bowel Disease Clinical Champion, Primary Care Society for Gastroenterology
  • Paul Batchelor

    Paul Batchelor

    Dental Lead, National Association of Primary Care (NAPC)
  • Paul Bate

    Paul Bate

    Director , NHS Services, Babylon
  • Siobhan Becker

    Siobhan Becker

    GP Presenter and Author - NB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ Primary Care Nurse Course, NB Medical Education
  • Gill Bennett

    Gill Bennett

    Associate Trainer /CEO , Annie Barr International/P2P
  • Fraser Birrell

    Fraser Birrell

    Consultant, Senior Lecturer in Rheumatology, Newcastle University
  • Julie Bolus

    Julie Bolus

    Executive Member , National Association of Primary Care (NAPC)
  • Beverley Bostock-Cox

    Beverley Bostock-Cox

    Nurse Practitioner at Mann Cottage Surgery, Editor in Chief of the British Journal of Primary Care Nursing, Committee Member, Primary Care Cardiovascular Society, Consultant Editor Practice Nurse
  • Paul Bowen

    Paul Bowen

    Senior Partner, NHS Eastern Cheshire CCG
  • Richard Bowen

    Richard Bowen

    Head, CSM
  • Louise Brady

    Louise Brady

    Primary Care and Community Nurse lead, Greater Manchester Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Richard Brice

    Richard Brice

    GPSI in Diabetes, Whitstable Medical Practice
  • Paula Briggs

    Paula Briggs

    Consultant in Sexual and Reproductive Health, Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust
  • Stephen Brookes

    Stephen Brookes

    Senior Fellow Public Leadership, University of Manchester
  • Debbie Brown

    Debbie Brown

    Safeguarding Nurse Specialists, Midland Safeguarding Limited
  • Ellen Buckley

    Ellen Buckley

    Tissue Viability Nurse Advisor, Wound Care Division, Coloplast Limited
  • Darren Buckley

    Darren Buckley

    Regional Sales Director
  • Kevin Bullen

    Kevin Bullen

    Chief Medical Officer, Primary Health Care
  • Alastair Buxton

    Alastair Buxton

    Director of NHS Services, Pharmaceutical Services Negotiating Committee